Stihl SponsorWHAT'S ON IN 2022

In view of the ongoing pandemic, please check the individual websites before visiting for the most up to date information. 

JULY 2022

12-14 Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk

18-21 Royal Welsh Show https://rwas.wales/whats-on/royal-welsh-show-2/

23 Mid Devon Show www.middevonshow.co.uk

26-28 New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk

29-30 Border Union Show www.borderunion.co.uk/border-union-show/

29-31 The Game Fair, Ragley Hall, Warwickshire www.thegamefair.org

 

AUGUST 2022

3 North Devon Show www.northdevonshow.com

14 Ripley Show www.ripleyshow.co.uk

 

SEPTEMBER 2022

4-7 Autumn Fair, Birmingham NEC www.autumnfair.com

10 Romsey Show www.romseyshow.co.uk

22-24 APF Exhibition 2022, Ragely Estate www.apfexhibition.co.uk

 

OCTOBER 2022

19-21 Equip Exhibition, Louisville, USA www.equipexposition.com

 

NOVEMBER 2022

2-3 GMA Saltex 2022, Birmingham NEC www.gmasaltex.co.uk/

6-10 SIMA, Paris Nord Villepinte, France https://en.simaonline.com/

9-13 EIMA International, Bologna www.eima.it/en

16-17 Midlands Machinery Show https://www.midlandsmachineryshow.com/

23-24 CropTec 2022, East of England Showground www.croptecshow.com

24 Service Dealer Conference & Awards https://www.servicedealer.co.uk/2021-awards

28-29 Royal Welsh Winter Fair www.rwas.wales/winter-fair

×