Stihl SponsorWHAT'S ON IN 2021

In view of the ongoing pandemic, please check the individual websites before visiting for the most up to date information. 

APRIL 2021

24-25 West of England Game Fair, Bath & West Showground  CANCELLED


28-29 Executive Hire Show, Ricoh Arena, Coventry POSTPONED TO 2022

 

MAY 2021

3 North Somerset Show  POSTPONED TO 2022

6 Grassland UK, Bath & West Showground CANCELLED

25-26 LAMMA 2021, Birmingham NEC  POSTPONED TO 2022

29-30 Herts County Show POSTPONED TO 2022

 

JUNE 2021

17-20 Royal Highland Show, Edinburgh – CANCELLED, MOVED ONLINE

18-20 Three Counties Show, Malvern - POSTPONED TO 2022

21-23 Royal Cheshire County Show – POSTPONED, DATE TBC

23-24 Lincolnshire Show - POSTPONED TO 2022

26 Derbyshire County Show - POSTPONED TO 2022

30-1/07 Royal Norfolk Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

30-1/07 Cereals 2021, Boothby Graffoe www.cerealsevent.co.uk

 

JULY 2021

2-4 Devon County Show http://devoncountyshow.co.uk

3-4 Royal Isle of Wight County Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

6-11 Hampton Court Flower Show www.rhs.org.uk

9-11 Kent County Show http://kentshowground.co.uk

10 Newport Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

11 Rutland Show www.rutlandcountyshow.com

13-15 Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk

19-22 Royal Welsh Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

21-22 BIGGA Festival Of Turf www.bigga.org.uk/festival-of-turf

21-25 RHS Flower Show - Tatton Park www.rhs.org.uk

23-25 The Game Fair, Ragley Hall www.thegamefair.org

24 Mid Devon Show www.middevonshow.co.uk

27-29 New Forest & Hampshire County Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

30-31 Border Union Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

 

AUGUST 2021

4 North Devon Show www.northdevonshow.com

6-7 Dumfries Agricultural Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

8 Ripley Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

8-10 spoga-gafa 2021, Cologne www.spogagafa.com

13-14 Shrewsbury Flower Show – POSTPONED TO 2022

17-19 Pembrokeshire County Show www.pembsshow.org

25-26 Staffs Show www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk

26-29 Gardeners' World Live www.bbcgardenersworldlive.com

27-29 Bath & West Country Festival www.bathandwest.com

31-2/09 The Commercial Vehicle Show, Birmingham NEC www.cvshow.com

 

SEPTEMBER 2021

4 Alresford Show www.alresfordshow.co.uk

5 Cranleigh Show www.cranleighshow.co.uk

5-8 Autumn Fair, Birmingham NEC www.autumnfair.com

9-11 Royal Cornwall Show www.royalcornwallshow.org

11 Usk Show www.uskshow.co.uk

11 Romsey Show www.romseyshow.co.uk

14-16 Glee 2021 www.gleebirmingham.com

21-26 Chelsea Flower Show www.rhs.org.uk

22-25 Balmoral Show, Belfast www.balmoralshow.co.uk

23-25 APF Exhibition 2021, Ragely Estate – POSTPONED TO 2022

 

OCTOBER 2021

6 The Dairy Show www.bathandwest.com/the-dairy-show

19-23 EIMA International, Bologna www.eima.it/en

20-22 GIE+EXPO, Louisville, USA http://gie-expo.com

 

NOVEMBER 2021

3-4 GMA Saltex 2021, Birmingham NEC https://gmasaltex.co.uk

6-10 SIMA, Paris https://en.simaonline.com/

9-10 Midlands Machinery Show www.midlandsmachineryshow.com

14-20 Agritechnica, Hanover www.agritechnica.com/en/

17 AgriScot, The Royal Highland Centre https://agriscot.co.uk

24-25 CropTec 2021 www.croptecshow.com

25 Service Dealer Conference & Awards www.servicedealer.co.uk

29-30 Royal Welsh Winter Fair www.rwas.wales/winter-fair

×