Stihl SponsorWHAT'S ON IN 2019

 

JULY 2019

2-7 Hampton Court Flower Show www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events

5-7 Kent County Show http://kentshowground.co.uk

6 Monmouthshire Show www.monmouthshow.co.uk

9-11 Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk

13 Newport Show http://newportshow.co.uk/

17-21 RHS Flower Show - Tatton Park www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events

22-25 Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show/

26-27 Border Union Show http://www.buas.org/

26-28 The Game Fair, Hatfield House, Hertfordshire www.thegamefair.org

27 Mid Devon Show www.middevonshow.co.uk

30-1/08 New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk

 

AUGUST 2019

1 Honiton Agricultural Show www.honitonshow.co.uk

1-4 Countryfile Live, Blenheim Palace www.countryfilelive.com

3 Garstang Show www.garstangshow.org

3 Emley Show www.emleyshow.co.uk

3 Dumfries Agricultural Show www.dumfriesshow.co.uk

7 North Devon Show www.northdevonshow.com

9-10 Shrewsbury Flower Show www.shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk

11 Ripley Show www.ripleyshow.co.uk

13-15 Pembrokeshire County Show www.pembsshow.org

14 Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show www.gillshaftshow.co.uk

15-18 Countryfile Live, Castle Howard www.countryfilelive.com

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

1-3 spoga-gafa 2019, Cologne www.spogagafa.com

1-4 Autumn Fair, Birmingham NEC www.autumnfair.com

7 Alresford Show www.alresfordshow.co.uk

7-8 Dorset County Show www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk

14 Usk Show www.uskshow.co.uk

10-12 Glee 2019 www.gleebirmingham.com 

10-12 Salon du Végétal, Angers, France www.salonduvegetal.com/pro/en/

 

OCTOBER 2019

2 The Dairy Show, Bath & West Showground www.bathandwest.com/the-dairy-show

16-18 Green Industry & Equipment Expo, Louisville, USA  http://gie-expo.com

19-20 Countryside Live, Harrogate www.countrysidelive.co.uk

30-31 IOG Saltex 2019, Birmingham NEC www.iogsaltex.com

 

NOVEMBER 2019

10-16 Agritechnica, Hanover, Germany www.agritechnica.com/en/

21 Service Dealer Conference & Awards www.servicedealer.co.uk/2019-awards

25-26 Royal Welsh Winter Fair www.rwas.wales/winter-fair 

27-28 CropTec 2019, East of England Showground www.croptecshow.com

×