Partners

fgm logo left
kramp left
oregon left
newunipower

Stihl Sponsor

WHAT'S ON IN 2017

JULY 2017

1 Monmouthshire Show www.monmouthshow.co.uk

1-2 Smallholders & Country Show, South Of England Showground, Ardingly www.smallholdershows.co.uk

2 Cranleigh Show www.cranleighshow.co.uk

4-9 Hampton Court Flower Show www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/rhs-hampton-court-palace-flower-show

7-9 Kent County Show http://kentshowground.co.uk

8 Newport Show http://newportshow.co.uk/

11-13 Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk

15 Camborne Show www.camborne-show.org.uk

24-27 Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show/

19-23 RHS Flower Show - Tatton Park www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/rhs-flower-show-tatton-park

22 Mid Devon Show www.middevonshow.co.uk

25-27 New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk

28-29 Border Union Show http://www.buas.org/

28-30 The Game Fair, Hatfield House, Hertfordshire www.thegamefair.org

 

AUGUST 2017

2 North Devon Show www.northdevonshow.com

2 Cranleigh Show www.cranleighshow.org.uk

2-3 Bakewell Show www.bakewellshow.org

3 Honiton Agricultural Show www.honitonshow.co.uk

3-6 Countryfile Live, Blenheim Palace www.countryfilelive.com

5 Garstang Show www.garstangshow.org

5 Emley Show www.emleyshow.com

5 Dumfries Agricultural Show www.dumfriesshow.co.uk

11-12 Shrewsbury Flower Show www.shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk

13 Ripley Show www.ripleyshow.co.uk

15-16 Anglesey County Show www.angleseyshow.org.uk

15-17 Pembrokeshire County Show www.pembsshow.org

16 Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show www.gillshaftshow.co.uk

31 Bucks County Show www.buckscountyshow.co.uk

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

2 Alresford Show www.alresfordshow.co.uk

2-3 Dorset County Show www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk

3-6 Autumn Fair, Birmingham NEC www.autumnfair.com

3-5 spoga-gafa 2017 www.spogagafa.com

9 Usk Show www.uskshow.co.uk

9 Romsey Show www.romseyshow.co.uk

11-13 Glee 2017 www.gleebirmingham.com

14 Tillage Live, Wickenby Aerodrome www.tillage-live.uk.com

14 Westmoreland County Show www.westmorlandshow.co.uk

 

OCTOBER 2017

4 The Dairy Show, Bath & West Showground www.bathandwest.com/the-dairy-show

18-20 Green Industry & Equipment Expo, Louisville, USA http://gie-expo.com

21-22 Countryside Live, Harrogate www.countrysidelive.co.uk

 

NOVEMBER 2017

1-2 IOG Saltex 2017, Birmingham NEC www.iogsaltex.com

12-18 Agritechnica, Hanover, Germany www.agritechnica.com/en/

16 Service Dealer Conference & Awards www.servicedealer.co.uk

15 AgriScot www.agriscot.co.uk

27-28 Royal Welsh Winter Fair www.rwas.wales/winter-fair

29-30 CropTec 2017, East of England Showground www.croptecshow.com/