Stihl SponsorWHAT'S ON IN 2018

 

AUGUST 2018

1 North Devon Show www.northdevonshow.com

2 Honiton Agricultural Show www.honitonshow.co.uk

2-5 Countryfile Live, Blenheim Palace www.countryfilelive.com

4 Garstang Show www.garstangshow.org

4 Emley Show www.emleyshow.com

4 Dumfries Agricultural Show www.dumfriesshow.co.uk

10-11 Shrewsbury Flower Show www.shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk

12 Ripley Show www.ripleyshow.co.uk

14-16 Pembrokeshire County Show www.pembsshow.org

15 Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show www.gillshaftshow.co.uk

22-24 Agritechnica Asia, Bangkok, Thailand www.agritechnica-asia.com/

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

1 Alresford Show www.alresfordshow.co.uk

1-2 Dorset County Show www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk

2-5 Autumn Fair, Birmingham NEC www.autumnfair.com

2-4 spoga-gafa 2018 www.spogagafa.com

8 Usk Show www.uskshow.co.uk

8 Romsey Show www.romseyshow.co.uk

10-12 Glee 2018 www.gleebirmingham.com

13 Westmoreland County Show www.westmorlandshow.co.uk

20-22 APF Exhibition 2018, Ragley Estate, Alcester www.apfexhibition.co.uk

 

OCTOBER 2018

3 The Dairy Show, Bath & West Showground www.bathandwest.com/the-dairy-show

17-19 Green Industry & Equipment Expo, Louisville, USA http://gie-expo.com

18 STIHL GB, Life Begins At 40, Liverpool www.stihl.co.uk

20-21 Countryside Live, Harrogate www.countrysidelive.co.uk

31-1/11 IOG Saltex 2018, Birmingham NEC www.iogsaltex.com

 

NOVEMBER 2018

15 Service Dealer Conference & Awards Find out more!

26-27 Royal Welsh Winter Fair www.rwas.wales/winter-fair

×