Partners

aspenlogoleft
Bagma partner 18
Catalyst partner 18
Stens partner left
newunipower

Stihl Sponsor

WHAT'S ON IN 2018

FEBRUARY 2018

3-8 Golf Industry Show, San Antonio, Texas www.golfindustryshow.com

4-8 Spring Fair 2018, Birmingham NEC www.springfair.com

6-8 Doe Show 2018, Ulting www.ernestdoe.com

7-8 Executive Hire Show, Ricoh Arena, Coventry www.executivehireshow.co.uk

13-15 World Ag Expo, Tulare, California www.worldagexpo.com

 

MARCH 2018

17-2/4 Ideal Home Exhibition, Earls Court, London www.idealhomeshow.co.uk

17-18 West of England Game Fair, Bath & West Showground www.westofenglandgamefair.co.uk

 

APRIL 2018

5 CountryTastic, Three Counties Showground, Malvern www.countrytastic.co.uk/

10 AEA Conference & AGM, London www.aea.uk.com

24-26 The Commercial Vehicle Show, Birmingham NEC www.cvshow.com

26-29 Harrogate Spring Flower Show www.flowershow.org.uk/spring-show-2018

 

MAY 2018

7 North Somerset Show www.nsas.org.uk

12-13 Nottinghamshire County Show www.nottinghamshirecountyshow.com

16-19 Balmoral Show, Belfast www.balmoralshow.co.uk

17 FTMTA Grass & Muck Event, Gurteen Ag College, Co. Tipperary https://ftmta.ie/

17-19 Devon County Show http://devoncountyshow.co.uk

22-26 Chelsea Flower Show www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events

26-27 Herts County Show www.hertsshow.com

28 Surrey County Show www.surreycountyshow.co.uk/surrey-county-show

30-31 Staffordshire County Show www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk/staffordshire-county-show

30-31 Suffolk County Show http://suffolkshow.co.uk/

30-2/6 Royal Bath & West Show www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-west/97/