Stihl SponsorWHAT'S ON IN 2021

 In view on the ongoing pandemic, please check the individual websites before visiting for the most up to date information. 

JANUARY 2021

7 Oxford Farming Conference - Online www.ofc.org.uk

 

FEBRUARY 2021

3-7 EIMA International, Bologna www.eima.it/en

7-11 Spring Fair 2021, Birmingham NEC www.springfair.com

10-11 Executive Hire Show, Ricoh Arena, Coventry www.executivehireshow.co.uk

21-25 SIMA, Paris Nord Villepinte, France https://en.simaonline.com/

 

MARCH 2021


26-11/04 Ideal Home Exhibition, Olympia, London, www.idealhomeshow.co.uk

20-21 West of England Game Fair www.westofenglandgamefair.co.uk

 

APRIL 2021

13-15 The Commercial Vehicle Show, Birmingham NEC www.cvshow.com

22-25 Harrogate Spring Flower Show www.flowershow.org.uk/spring-show-2021

 

MAY 2021

3 North Somerset Show www.nsas.org.uk

12-15 Balmoral Show, Belfast www.balmoralshow.co.uk

18-22 Chelsea Flower Show www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/rhs-chelsea-flower-show

20-22 Devon County Show http://devoncountyshow.co.uk

25-26 LAMMA 2021, Birmingham NEC www.lammashow.com

29-30 Herts County Show www.hertsshow.com

30-1/06 spoga-gafa 2021, Cologne www.spogagafa.com

 

JUNE 2021

2-3 Staffs Show www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk/staffordshire-county-show

2-3 Suffolk County Show http://suffolkshow.co.uk/

3-5 Royal Bath & West Show www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show

6 Rutland Show www.rutlandcountyshow.com

9-10 Cereals 2021, Boothby Graffoe www.cerealsevent.co.uk

10-12 Royal Cornwall Show www.royalcornwallshow.org

17-20 BBC Gardeners' World Live www.bbcgardenersworldlive.com

17-20 Royal Highland Show, Edinburgh www.royalhighlandshow.org

18-20 Three Counties Show, Malvern www.royalthreecounties.co.uk

22-23 Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org

23-24 Lincolnshire Show https://lincolnshireshow.co.uk/

27 Derbyshire County Show www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk

30-1/07 Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.co.uk

×