Stihl SponsorWHAT'S ON IN 2020

 

MAY 2020

3 North Somerset Show www.nsas.org.uk

9-10 Nottinghamshire County Show www.nottinghamshirecountyshow.com

11 Scotgrass, Dumfries www.scotgrass.co.uk

13-16 Balmoral Show, Belfast www.balmoralshow.co.uk

19-23 Chelsea Flower Show www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events

20-21 Grassland & Muck, Ragley Estate www.grasslandevent.co.uk/

21-23 Devon County Show http://devoncountyshow.co.uk

23-24 Herts County Show www.hertsshow.com

25 Surrey County Show www.surreycountyshow.co.uk/surrey-county-show

27-28 Staffs Show www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk/staffordshire-county-show

27-28 Suffolk County Show http://suffolkshow.co.uk/

28-30 Royal Bath & West Show www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show

29-31 Gardening Scotland www.gardeningscotland.com

31 Rutland Show  www.rutlandcountyshow.com

 

JUNE 2020

4-6 Royal Cornwall Show www.royalcornwallshow.org

11-13 South of England Show www.seas.org.uk/south-of-england-show

10-11 Cereals 2020, Duxford www.cerealsevent.co.uk

12-14 Three Counties Show, Malvern www.royalthreecounties.co.uk

16-17 Cheshire County Show www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk

18-21 BBC Gardeners' World Live www.bbcgardenersworldlive.com

18-21 Royal Highland Show, Edinburgh www.royalhighlandshow.org

24-25 Lincolnshire Show https://lincolnshireshow.co.uk/

28 Derbyshire County Show www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk

28 Royal Isle of Wight County Show https://iwcountyshow.co.uk/

29 Cranleigh Show www.cranleighshow.co.uk

 

JULY 2020

1-2 Royal Norfolk Show www.royalnorfolkshow.co.uk

10-11 Kent County Show http://kentshowground.co.uk

14-16 Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk

11 Newport Showhttp://newportshow.co.uk/

20-23 Royal Welsh Show www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show/

22-26 Tatton Park www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/rhs-flower-show-tatton-park

24-26 Border Union Show http://www.buas.org/

24-26 The Game Fair, Hatfield House, Hertfordshire www.thegamefair.org

25 Mid Devon Show www.middevonshow.co.uk

28-30 New Forest & Hampshire County Show www.newforestshow.co.uk

 

AUGUST 2020

6-9 BBC Countryfile Live, Castle Howard www.countryfilelive.com

1 Dumfries Agricultural Show www.dumfriesshow.co.uk

5 North Devon Show www.northdevonshow.com

9 Ripley Show www.ripleyshow.co.uk

14-15 Shrewsbury Flower Show www.shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk

18-20 Pembrokeshire County Show www.pembsshow.org

20-23 BBC Countryfile Live, Windsor Great Park www.countryfilelive.com

 

SEPTEMBER 2020

6-8 spoga-gafa 2020, Cologne www.spogagafa.com

5 Alresford Show www.alresfordshow.co.uk

6-9 Autumn Fair, Birmingham NEC www.autumnfair.com

12 Usk Show www.uskshow.co.uk

12 Romsey Show www.romseyshow.co.uk

15-17 Glee 2020 www.gleebirmingham.com 

24-26 APF Exhibition 2020, Ragely Estate www.apfexhibition.co.uk

 

OCTOBER 2020

7 The Dairy Show, Bath & West Showground www.bathandwest.com/the-dairy-show

17-18 Countryside Live, Harrogate www.countrysidelive.co.uk

21-23 Green Industry & Equipment Expo 2020, Louisville, USA http://gie-expo.com

 

NOVEMBER 2020

4-5 IOG Saltex 2020, Birmingham NEC www.iogsaltex.com

8-12 SIMA, Paris Nord Villepinte, France https://en.simaonline.com/

11-15 EIMA International, Bologna www.eima.it/en

18-19 Midlands Machinery Show www.midlandsmachineryshow.com/

18 AgriScot, The Royal Highland Centre https://agriscot.co.uk

19 Service Dealer Conference & Awards www.servicedealer.co.uk

30-1/12 Royal Welsh Winter Fair www.rwas.wales/winter-fair

×