Partners

fgm logo left
kramp left
oregon left
newunipower

Contact Us

Service Dealer is published by Land Power Publications LLP

Designed & Produced by:

The Ad Plain, Pipe House, Lupton Road, Wallingford, Oxon OX10 9BT
Telephone: 01491 837 117
Fax: 01491 837 401
www.theadplain.com

Our People:

PUBLISHER: Duncan Murray-Clarke
Tel: 01491 837 117
Email: duncan@theadplain.com

EDITOR: Steve Gibbs 
Tel: 07929 438213 
Email: steve@stevegibbs.co.uk

CONSULTANT EDITOR: Chris Biddle
Tel: 07785 295 625
Email: chris@servicedealer.co.uk

HEAD OF MEDIA: Emma Craigie
Tel: 01491 837 117
Email: emma@theadplain.co.uk

HEAD OF MEDIA SALES: Julie Gill 
Tel: 01491 837 117
Email: julie@theadplain.com

ADVERTISING SALES / ADMIN AND SUBSCRIPTIONS: Susan Pallett 
Tel: 07973 507 174 
Email: susan@theadplain.com

DESIGN AND LAYOUT: Alex Faulkner 
Tel: 01491 837 117
Email: alex@theadplain.com

ACCOUNTS: Peter Bonthrone
Tel: 01491 837 117
Email:accounts@theadplain.com

 

You can also check us out on Social media:

fb logo  li logo  tw logo