Service Dealer would like to congratulate the following Dealerships who have been nominated for the 2018 Service Dealer Awards. Finalists and Winners will be announced at the Service Dealer Awards ceremony on Thursday 15th November. Good luck everyone

AF Wiltshire

Ark ATV’s

Bartram Mowers

Branton Farm Nurseries

Briants of Risborough

Buxtons Ltd

C and C Machinery

Celtic Mowers Ltd

Chandlers Farm Equipment

Duttons Mower World Ltd

Ernest Doe Group

F R Jones & Son

Farmstar Ltd

Farol Limited

Forest & Arb

Garden Machinery Services

Garlick Garden Machinery Ltd

Gayways Ltd

Ground Control


Hayes Garden Machinery & ATVs

Honey Brothers

Hughie Willett

Johnston Gilpin & Co Ltd

Lister Wilder

Llyn ATV's & Garden Machinery

Market Drayton Mowers

Northern Arb Supplies

Oakley's Ltd

Owen ATV & Garden Machinery Ltd

R T Machinery

Radmore and Tucker Ltd

RBM Agricultural Ltd

Ron Smith & Son Ltd

RVW Pugh Ltd

Steam & Moreland

Stratton ATV Ltd

Stuart Brown

Thomas Sherriff

Toad Hall

Tudor Environmental

Tweedside Garden Machinery Ltd

Vincent Tractors

Winchester Garden Machinery